header unilogo
 Center for Biotechnology and Biomedicine
 Institute of Bioanalytical Chemistry
  Structural analysis of biopolymers
  Prof. Dr. Norbert Sträter







Group Members


name phone: 97- e-mail: @bbz.uni-leipzig.de
Gabriele Büttner, secretary 31310 g.buettner
Mandy Geisler, M.Sc. Biochemistry 31314 mandy.geisler
Stefanie Hanke, M.Sc. Biochemistry
31312 stefanie.hanke
Antje Keim, Dipl.-Chem. 31323 antje.keim
Björn Kieslich, M.Sc. Chemistry 31312 bjoern.kieslich
Julia Kratky, M. Sc. Biochemistry 31316 julia.kratky
Susanne Moschütz, Dipl.-Biotech. 31322 susanne.moschuetz
Ulrike Obeck, M.Sc. Biochemistry
31314
ulrike.obeck
Fabian Pohl, M. Sc. Chemistry 31314 fabian.pohl
Konstantin Richter, M.Sc. Biochemistry 31316 konstantin.richter
Norbert Sträter, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. 31311 strater
Abibe Useini, Dipl.-Chem. 31312 abibe.useini
Renato Weiße, Dr. 31316 renato.weisse

former group members

group picture 2017

Picture gallery

Lab pictures 2017
Lab pictures 2006
at DESY X13 in 2002