E-mail Print PDF

TRR Paper Prize 2010

Paper Prize 2010 was last awarded to:


Kathrin Nimptsch (Subproject A2)

Nimptsch K, Süss R, Riemer T, Nimptsch A, Schnabelrauch M, Schiller J. Differently complex oligosaccarides can be easily identified by matrix-assisted laser desorption and ionization time-of-flight mass spectrometry directly from a standard thin-layer chromatography plate. J Chromatogr A. 2010;1217:3711-15.


Anne-Helen Lutter (Subproject B1)
Lutter AH, Hempel U, Wolf-Brandstetter C, Garbe AI, Goettsch C, Hofbauer LC, Jessberger R, Dieter P. A novel resorption assay for osteoclast functionality based on an osteoblast-derived native extracellular matrix. J Cell Biochem. 2010;109:1025-32.