E-mail Print PDF

TRR Paper Prize 2014

Paper Prize 2014 was last awarded to:

an Georg Künze (A6) und Jan-Philip Gehrcke (A7)

Künze G*, Gehrcke JP*, Pisabarro MT, Huster D. NMR characterization of the binding properties and conformation of glycosaminoglycans interacting with interleukin-10. lycobiology. 2014 Nov;24(11):1036-49. doi: 10.1093/glycob/cwu069. Epub 2014 Jul 6. (*geteilte Erstautorenschaft)

an Tina Loth (A1)

Loth T, Hötzel R, Kascholke C, Anderegg U, Schulz-Siegmund M, Hacker MC. Gelatin-based biomaterial engineering with anhydride-containing oligomeric cross-linkers. Biomacromolecules. 2014 Jun 9;15(6):2104-18. doi: 10.1021/bm500241y. Epub 2014 May 21.


from left to right:
Georg Künze, Prof. Dr. med. Jan Simon, Tina Loth