4GPCRnet: Registration & Abstract Submission

You are currently viewing 4GPCRnet: Registration & Abstract Submission

Do not miss to join us in Leipzig (Germany), September 26 – 29, for the 4GPCRnet – International Symposium. Four of the biggest GPCR networks in Europe (SFB1423, FOR2372, CA18240 Adher´n Rise, CA18133 ERNEST) bringing together renowned international experts of the field with early career ‘rising stars’. You can meet with and learn from the leaders of the international GPCR field, get one-on-one time with experts, and boost your knowledge through a diverse scientific program. The event will take place in the heart of Leipzig, which offers a colorful mixture of culture and vivid social life.

Be quick and secure one of the coveted places.

Use this can’t-miss opportunity to discuss and delve into the following MAIN TOPICS of the program:

  • Modulation of GPCR Signal Transduction
  • Holistic Concepts in GPCR Signal Transduction
  • Adhesion GPCRs: from Structure to Function / Physiology
  • GPCR Signal Transduction in Physiology and Disease
  • Computational Design and GPCR Therapeutics
  • Molecular Structure and Dynamics of GPCRs

The organizing committee invites you to submit an abstract of either a 15’ lecture or a poster. The poster exhibitions will be a distinctive highlight of the meeting. Abstracts should be submitted online via.

Please note the following SUBMISSION DEADLINE:
July 15, 2022

Please feel free to forward this invitation to interested colleagues and do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about the meeting.

We hope to see you in Leipzig and are looking forward to sharing and discussing new and exciting findings and ideas in the GPRC field.


Chairs of the 4GPCRnet – International Symposium and your local organizing team

Prof. Dr. Annette G. Beck-Sickinger (Leipzig University, Chair of SFB1423)
Dr. Andreas Bock (Max Delbrück Center for Molecular Medicine and Leipzig University, Grant Holder of CA18133 ERNEST)
Prof. Dr. Evi Kostenis (University of Bonn, Chair of FOR2372)
Prof. Dr. Ines Liebscher (Leipzig University, Grant Holder of CA18240 Adher’n Rise)
Prof. Dr. Simone Prömel (Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf, Chair of CA18240 Adher’n Rise)
Dr. Martha Sommer (ISAR Bioscience, Chair of CA18133 ERNEST)