Personnel

Surname, Name Field of Research Room Telephone E-mail
Head of Department
Esquinazi, Pablo D., Prof. Dr. Superconductivity, Magnetism 412 9732751 esquin@physik.uni-leipzig.de
Scientific Co-Workers
Barzola-Quiquia, José Luis, Dr. Magnetotransport in superconductors and magnetic materials, multigraphene and graphite, magnetic oxides 515 9732765 j.barzola@physik.uni-leipzig.de
Bern, Francis, M.Sc. Magnetic oxides, exchange bias effects bern@physik.uni-leipzig.de
Böhlmann, Winfried, Dr. Dual beam microscope 118 9732613 bohlmann@physik.uni-leipzig.de
Diziain, Séverine, Dr. Studies of defect induced magnetism and superconductivity using NV-magnetometry 411 9732538 Severine.Diziain@physik.uni-leipzig.de
Precker, Christian Eike, M.Sc. Superconductivity at Graphite Interfaces 501a 9732637 precker@studserv.uni-leipzig.de
Semenenko, Bogdan, M.Sc. Superconductivity at Graphite Interfaces 501a 9732637 semenenko@studserv.uni-leipzig.de
Stiller, Markus, M.Sc. Defect induced magnetism in oxides 515 9732765 markus.stiller@uni-leipzig.de
Ziese, Michael, Prof. Dr. Magnetic Oxides, Oxide-Interfaces 410 9732752 / -741 ziese@physik.uni-leipzig.de
Technical co-workers
Ehlers, Sandy Secretary 409 9732750 sum@physik.uni-leipzig.de
sandy.ehlers@uni-leipzig.de
Setzer, Annette, Dipl.-Krist. SQUID, XRD 414 9732758 setzer@rz.uni-leipzig.de
Master / Bachelor Students
Botsch, Lukas, B.Sc. Transport of ZnO Nanowires 417 9732756 lukas.botsch@uni-leipzig.de
Silva Cordeiro, Tiago R., B.Sc. Transport in Bilayers graphene 402a 9732637
Dietel, Stefan, B.Sc. Micronanostructures of diamonds for optical magnetometry applications 411 9732538