ENIUGH operates from its headquarters located at the Leipzig Research Centre Global Dynamics (ReCentGlobe) of Leipzig University and through an international Steering Committee (SC).

The Steering Committee serves as the programme committee for the European Congresses on World and Global History as well as the advisory board for the network’s publications and the award of the Walter-Markov-Prize.

The team at the headquarters coordinates the communication with the members, the preparation of the congresses in cooperation with our local partners, the issuing of the newsletter and it offers technical support for the network’s publications. The acting president of ENIUGH is ex officio member of the Steering Committee.

The Steering Committee currently consists of:

  • Nadia Al-Bagdadi (Central European University, Vienna and Budapest)
  • Stefan Eklöf Amirell (Linnaeus University, Växjö)
  • Stefano Bellucci (Leiden University / International Institute of Social History, Amsterdam)
  • Katja Castryck-Naumann (Leibniz Institute for the History and Culture of Eastern Europe (GWZO), Leipzig)
  • Zaur Gasimov (Bonn University)
  • Margarete Grandner (University of Vienna)
  • Hanna Hodacs (University of Dalarna / Uppsala University)
  • Sandrine Kott (University of Geneva)
  • Markéta Krížová (Charles University Prague)
  • Mikhail Lipkin (Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow)
  • Barbara Lüthi (University of Cologne)
  • Attila Melegh (Corvinus University of Budapest)
  • Matthias Middell (Leipzig University)
  • Federica Morelli (University of Turin)
  • Alanna O’Malley (Leiden University)
  • Diana Roig Sanz (Open University of Catalonia, Barcelona)
  • Anne-Isabelle Richard (Leiden University)
  • Antonella Romano (EHESS, Paris)
  • Hagen Schulz-Forberg (University of Aarhus)
  • Sujit Sivasundaram (University of Cambridge)
  • Alessandro Stanziani (EHESS/ CNRS, Paris)
  • Corinna Unger (European University Institute, Florence)
  • Marcel van der Linden (International Institute of Social History, Amsterdam)
  • Eric Vanhaute (Ghent University)
  • Holger Weiss (Åbo Akademi University, Turku)